kitchen finds

OK, is this not the coolest kitchen towel ever??!!

(product photo from the Moxie Madness Shop)

I just discovered the Moxie Madness Etsy shop and blog this morning and I’ve hearted just about every single item (and i bought the towel, haha!).  She has an excellent eye and a rockin’ sense of humor in her art.  Check it out, you might find something pretty rad for yourself!  I put up a link to her blog in my “Crafty McCrafterson” section, by the way.

(In case you are wondering, I have no hidden motive for this, I just love love love to tell you guys about the stuff I think is awesome!  This may become a regular feature over here, in fact!  I am mad with power, muahahahaha!  ahem.)

I hope you all have a fun and productive day today!

Come back for dinner, I’ve got something delicious up my sleeve.  Er, on my plate.

Love,

chanelle

2 thoughts on “kitchen finds

Leave a comment