almost famous

hey everybody! I just got an awesome writeup/interview over at this up-and-coming blog: The Accidental Muse Check me and my bad self out!

A little history: I “met” Alissa over at WeLoveEtsy.com.  I found out about her new blog, which spotlights fellow Etsy artists and crafters, and she let me hop on the bandwagon and featured my little interview today, whoop whoop! Thanks for your kind words, Alissa, and for including me!

Etsy crafters, represent!  Work at home moms, represent!  Freakin’ awesome people, represent!  Super cute kiddos, represent yo mamma!

ooops, got a little carried away there….but they ARE super cute! 😉

3 thoughts on “almost famous

Leave a Reply

