AND?!! i love the spring.

Today, a friend of mine is getting married.

 

Why am I telling you this?
BECAUSE, I get to help shoot the wedding with the lovely Luz!  I’m excited!  and stressed!  and freaking out!  and happy!  and tired!  and!  and!  and!

 

And??!! I love the spring!

(minus the aaachoo! part.)

 

Wish me luck today.  (Pretty please.)

 

Love, 

chanelle

 

ps – food WILL appear on this site soon, i promise.  i am only intaking caffeine this weekend, haha!  not much to write home about.  how about YOU?  making anything delish today?  tell me about it in the comments!  i will need to eat eventually – could use some inspiration.

2 thoughts on “AND?!! i love the spring.

Leave a Reply

