iLove

iCal, iTunes, iPhoto, iDVD….
iLove.



Photo Booth is fun, too.
hee!

5 thoughts on “iLove

  1. haha… the kids and I have endless fun on photo booth! It comes in handy when it’s the end of the day and I’m in one of those “I think I’m going to pull my hair out if your daddy doesn’t get here soon” moments. I plop them in front of the computer and instantly their happy again 🙂

  2. congrats on the new computer. Get an iSkin for that keyboard. You’ll be amazed at what goodies can find their way under that beautiful keyboard.

Leave a Reply

