Baby, you’re the one that I love.

Ssssshhhhh….

Tomorrow morning…THE tomorrow morning of looooooove….I have planned a very special breakfast for a couple little crushes of mine.

It will involve:

  • Rising early – THE very incarnation of love and sacrifice from me,
  • Making my own self-raising flour (because not even my flour will raise before me, it is going to be that early..hardy har har har):

Here is a quick recipe for self-raising flour:

    • 2 cups flour
    • 1 teaspoon salt
    • 1 Tablespoon baking Powder

Mix together and store in an airtight container. Or proceed to the next item…

  • A beautiful Pear Pancake recipe (to be shared later in the day) from our beloved DH,
  • And hopefully some very sweet memories in the making.
Happy V-Day, all!

(Seriously?!! These cookies rock the house. Check out the fat-laden, calorie-ridden HORRIFIC DELICIOUS MADNESS here!)


4 thoughts on “Baby, you’re the one that I love.

  1. hee! aww, thanks, s’kat. i just can’t help myself. (most days, anyway. they may look all angelic and stuff, but there IS another side…)
    🙂

  2. sheliza –
    oh, wow – thank you so much. that just made my day. seriously! 🙂

    thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

